SEG Board of Directors

SEG's Board of Directors is composed of volunteers of experienced geoscientists and geosciences professionals from the industry and academia.

SEG Board of Directors

Ms. Nancy Jo House
9/28/2017  - 10/19/2018

Robert R. Stewart
University of Houston

Mr. Alexander Mihai Popovici, PHD
Second Vice-President
SPX Corporation

Dr. Sergey Fomel
Vice President, Publications
University of Texas, Austin

Dr. Kenneth M. Tubman
Director at Large

Dr. Vladimir Grechka
Director at Large
Marathon Oil Company

Dr. Ruben D. Martinez
Director at Large
Reservoir Geoscience, LLC

Paul S. Cunningham
Director at Large
Amigos Energy Advisor, LLC

Upcoming Board Meetings

Board job descriptions

Download information about the roles, responsibilities, and ideal skills and experience expected of an SEG board member.

Download board job descriptions (PDF)

IRS Forms 990, 1024 and certain other governance documents are available upon request.

8801 S. Yale Ave. Suite 500
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: 918-497-5500

CONNECT with us

Twitter facebook linkedIn instagram google plus youtube

SEG and the SEG Foundation wish to thank our online sponsors.