SEG Board of Directors

SEG's Board of Directors is composed of volunteers of experienced geoscientists and geosciences professionals from the industry and academia.

SEG Board of Directors

Ms. Nancy Jo House
President
9/28/2017  - 10/19/2018
seg.nancyhouse@gmail.com


Robert R. Stewart
President-Elect
rrstewart@uh.edu
University of Houston

Mr. Alexander Mihai Popovici, PHD
Second Vice-President
mihai@popovici.com
SPX Corporation

Dr. Sergey Fomel
Vice President, Publications
sergey.fomel@beg.utexas.edu
University of Texas, Austin

Dr. Kenneth M. Tubman
Director at Large
ken.tubman@conocophillips.com
ConocoPhillips

Dr. Vladimir Grechka
Director at Large
grechkav@gmail.com
Marathon Oil Company

Dr. Ruben D. Martinez
Director at Large
ruben.martinez@resgeoscience.com
Reservoir Geoscience, LLC

Paul S. Cunningham
Director at Large
pcunningham@amigosenergy.com
Amigos Energy Advisor, LLC

Upcoming Board Meetings

Board job descriptions

Download information about the roles, responsibilities, and ideal skills and experience expected of an SEG board member.

Download board job descriptions (PDF)

IRS Forms 990, 1024 and certain other governance documents are available upon request.

8801 S. Yale Ave. Suite 500
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: 918-497-5500
Email: members@seg.org

CONNECT with us

Twitter facebook linkedIn instagram google plus youtube
 
 

SEG and the SEG Foundation wish to thank our online sponsors.