High Velocity

High Velocity is a distinguished club that calls on the technical history of geophysics for its name. Members of this distinguished donor club receive special opportunities to engage with leadership of SEG and SEG Foundation, allowing for a higher level of involvement with Foundation activities. Members choose their giving level from $1,000.00 - $9,999.00.

Recognition list as of 31 December 2016

William and Evangeline Abriel
Jim and Kelly Brothers
Lisa Buckner
Gustavo Carstens
Richard Cooper
Robert and Lois Corbin
Pete and Terri Cramer
Raymond Farrell
Jim Funk
Robert and Michelle Hobbs
Scott King
James L. McNett
Edith J. Miller
Rachel Newrick
Stuart Obkirchner
Mark Patterson
Magne and Marianne Reiersgard
Brent Riley
Karl and Carol Schleicher
Michael Thornton
Richard and Nancy White

Donate to the SEG Foundation

SEG Foundation

When you give to the SEG Foundation, you support the future of your profession and invest in your own career.

8801 S. Yale Ave. Suite 500
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: 918-497-5500
Email: members@seg.org

CONNECT with us

Twitter facebook linkedIn instagram google plus youtube